SCHEDULE

DATEEVENTCLASSESEVENT INFO
Thurs, Jan 16 - Sat, Jan 18, 2020DIRTcar Sunshine NationalsDIRTcar Pro Late Models, 602 Late Models and Florida Late Models 604/6023 days 3 complete shows featuring Pro Late Models, Florida Late Models and 602 Late Models
Tues, Feb 4 - Sat, Feb 15, 2020DIRTcar NationalsWorld of Outlaws Sprint Cars, World of Outlaws Late Models, Super DIRTcar Series, All Star Circuit of Champions, DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP ModifiedsThe biggest event in DIRTcar racing kicks off the season with the best Sprint Car, Late Model, and Modified drivers in the country taking on the World’s Fastest Half-Mile!
Sun, Mar 8 - Wed, Mar 11, 2020BIKE WEEK Motorcycle EventAMA All Star National Flat Track Series, AMA Amateur & Vintage NationalFour days of thrilling motorcycle action on the speedway, plus Kart Track action on the side.
Fri, Mar 13, 2020Open Practice - All ClassesOpen Practice for all classes. Gates open at 4:00 pm; practice 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm; FREE General Admission.
Sat, Mar 14, 2020Season OpenerFlorida Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, 602 Late Models, Compact 4s; Street Stocks, Thunder Stocks FFlorida Late Models, UMP Modifieds, 602 Late Models, Compact 4s, Street Stocks, Thunder Stocks
Sat, Mar 28, 2020Gator 30DIRTcar Pro Late Models, 602 Late Models, Street Stovks, 3/4 Modifieds30-lap Pro Late Model Feature, 602 Late Models, Street Stocks, 3/4 Mods
Sat, Apr 11, 2020Spring FlingFlorida Late Models, Top Gun Sprints, Thunder Stocks, Compact 4sSpring Fling with the Florida Late Model Challenge Series, Top Gun Sprints, Thunder Stocks, and Compact 4s.
Sat, Apr 25, 2020Big Dog 30DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, 602 Late Models, Street Stocks, 3/4 ModifiedsThe Big Dog 30 — 30 laps of UMP Modifieds! Plus 602 Late Models, Street Stocks, 3/4 Mods.
Sat, May 9, 2020Mother's Day Weekend Dennis North MemorialThunder Staocks, Florida Late Models, 602 Late Models, Compact 4sBring Mom to Volusia for a a 38-lap Thunder Stocks Feature, Florida Late Models, 602 Late Models, and Compact 4s.
Fri, May 22 - Sat, May 23, 2020Memorial Day WeekendFlorida Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Thunder Stocks Compact 4s, 602 Late Models, Street Stocks, 3/4 ModifiedsHonor Memorial Day Weekend with Friday Qualifying Heats and Saturday 30-lap Featuress for the Florida Late Models and UMP Modified. Plus Thunder Stocks and Compact 4s on Friday, and 602 Late Models, Street Stocks, and 3/4 Mods on Saturday.
Sat, May 23 - Sun, May 24, 2020Kart Track - All Classes 2-Day ShowTwo-Day Kart Track Show with all classes. Plus a DJ & party! Reserved Camping Available.
Fri, Jun 5 - Sat, Jun 6, 2020Powell MemorialDIRTcar Pro Late Models, Thunder Stocks, Compact 4s, Street Stocks, 602 Late ModelsFriday Qualifying Heats and a 67-lap Saturday Feature for the Pro Late Models, with Thunder Stocks and Compact 4s on Friday, and Street Stocks and 602 Late Models on Saturday. Reserved Parking & Camping available.
Sat, Jun 20, 2020Florida 30Florida Pro Truck Challenge Series, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, 602 Late Models, 3/4 Modifieds30-lap Feature for the Florida Pro Truck Challenge Series, with UMP Modifieds, 602 Late Models , and 3/4 Mods
Fri, Jul 3 - Sat, Jul 4, 2020Karts/Cars ShowdownFlorida Late Models, Thunder Stocks, Compact 4s, Top Gun Sprints, Street Stocks, 602 Late ModelsFriday Qualifying Heats and Saturday Features for the Florida Late Models Challenge Series, plus Thunder Stocks and Compact 4s on Friday, and Top Gun Sprints, Street Stocks, and 602 Late Models on Saturday.
Sat, Jul 5 - Sun, Jul 5, 2020Kart Track - All Classes 2-Day ShowTwo-Day Kart Track Show with all classes.
Sat, Jul 25, 2020Summer SizzleDIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Florida Late Models, Street Stocks, 3/4 ModifiedsEnjoy the Summer Sizzle with a 30-lap UMP Modified Feature, Florida Late Models, Street Stocks, & 3/4 Mods!
Sat, Aug 8, 2020Hot NightsFlorida Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Compact 4s, 602 Late Models,Hot Nights with Florida Late Models, UMP Modifieds, 602 Late Models, Compact 4s.
Sat, Aug 22, 2020Heat WaveFlorida Late Models, Thunder Stocks, Compact 4s, 602 Late Models,Heat Wave with Florida Late Models, 602 Late Models, Thunder Stocks, Compact 4s
Fri, Aug 28, 2020Volusia Top Gun ShootoutTop Gun Sprints, Florida Late Models, Street Stock, 3/4 ModifiedsThe Volusia Top Gun Shootout featured the Top Gun Sprint Series, Florida Late Models, Street Stocks, and 3/4 Mods.
Fri, Sep 4, 2020Test and TuneTest & Tune (FREE General Admission)
Sat, Sep 5 - Mon, Sep 7, 2020Labor Day ChampionshipsDIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Florida Late Models, Street Stocks, Compact 4s, 602 Late Models, Thunder Stocks, 3/4 ModifiedsThe Labor Day Championships! Friday Qualifying Heats and 30-lap Saturday Features for the DIRTcar UMP Mods and the Florida Late Models. Plus Street Stocks and Compact 4s on Friday and 602 Late Models, Thunder Stocks, and 3/4 Mods on Saturday. Reserved Camping & Parking Available.
Mon, Sep 7, 2020Kart Track - All ClassesKart Track - All Classes, J.R.1 , J.R.2, Lights, Medium, S.-Heavy, Heavy 30 laps
Sat, Sep 19, 2020Volusia 40Street Stocks, Florida Late Models, 602 Late Models, 3/4 Modifieds40-lap Street Stock feature with Florida Late Models, 602 Late Models, 3/4 Mods
Sat, Oct 17, 2020Fall ClassicTop Gun Sprints, 602 Late Models, Thunder Stocks, Street Stocks, Compact 4s
Sat, Nov 14, 2020Volusia Cool Nights602 Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Thunder Stocks, Compact 4s, 3/4 ModifiedsCool Nights with 602 Late Models (30 laps), UMP Modifieds, Thunder Stocks, Compact 4s, 3/4 Mods
Thu, Nov 19, 2020Test and TuneTest & Tune (FREE General Admission)
Fri, Nov 20 - Sat, Nov 21, 2020Reutimann MemorialFlorida Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Top Gun Sprints, Street StocksTwo BIG nights with Friday Qualifying Heats and Saturday Features for the the Florida Late Model Challenge Series and the DIRTcar UMP Modifieds (40 laps). Plus the Top Gun Sprint Series and Str3et Stocks on Saturday. Reserved Camping & Parking Available.
Fri, Dec 4 - Sat, Dec 5, 2020The Corbin 75DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, 602 Late Models, Street Stocks, 3/4 ModifiedsFlorida Late Models, Street Stocks, 602 Late Models, Compact 4s - THUNDER STOCKS 75 Laps
Thu, Jan 14 - Sat, Jan 16, 2021DIRTcar Sunshine NationalsDIRTcar Pro Late Models, 602 Late Models and Florida Late Models 604/602All tickets are General Admission at the Gate. Camping can be purchased online in advance via dirtcar.com.
Tue, Feb 2 - Sat, Feb 13, 2021DIRTcar NationalsWorld of Outlaws Sprint Cars, World of Outlaws Late Models, Super DIRTcar Series, All Star Circuit of Champions, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Late ModelsThe biggest event in DIRTcar racing kicks off the season with the best Sprint Car, Late Model, and Modified drivers in the country taking on the World’s Fastest Half-Mile!
Scroll to Top