Schedule

50th DIRTcar Nationals

February 2 - 13, 2021

*Schedule is flexible and subject to change.

DATE

Series

Series

GATE Time

Tickets

Tues, Feb 2

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Sprint Car open Practice

5 PM

Wed, Feb 3

All Star Circuit of Champions

DIRTcar Ump MOdifieds

5 PM

Thur, Feb 4

All Star Circuit of Champions

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

5 PM

Fri, Feb 5

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

DIRTcar UMP Modified Quad 15s

5 PM

Sat, Feb 6

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

DIRTcar UMP Modified Gator Qualifying 1

5 PM

Sun, Feb 7

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

DIRTcar UMP Modified Gator Qualifying 2

1 PM*

Mon, Feb 8

DIRTcar Late Models

DIRTcar UMP Modified Gator Championship

5 PM

Tues, Feb 9

DIRTcar Late Models

Super DIRTcar Series

5 PM

Wed, Feb 10

World of OUtlaws Late Models

Super DIRTcar Series

5 PM

Thur, Feb 11

World of OUtlaws Late Models

Super DIRTcar Series

5 PM

Fri, Feb 12

World of OUtlaws Late Models

Super DIRTcar Series

5 PM

Sat, Feb 13

World of OUtlaws Late Models

Super DIRTcar Series

5 PM

Daily Event Schedule

February 2 - 13, 2021

10:00 a.m. — Pit gates open
11:00 a.m. — Transporter parking
1:00 p.m. — Pit Pass sales begin (noon on Feb. 2 & 8, 10am on Feb 7) & Will Call opens
3:00 p.m. — Pit areas secured, credentials & Pit Passes required
5:00 p.m. — Grandstand gates open & Fan Pit Pass booth opens in Midway
5:15 p.m. — Hot Laps followed by Qualifying
6:50 p.m. — Opening Ceremonies
7:00 p.m. — Racing

Daily Event Schedule

February 7, 2021

7:00 a.m. — Pit gates open
7:00 a.m. — Transporter parking
10:00 a.m. — Pit Pass sales begin & Will Call opens
10:45 a.m. — Pit areas secured, credentials & Pit Passes required
1:00 p.m. — Grandstand gates open & Fan Pit Pass booth opens in Midway
2:00 p.m. — Hot Laps followed by Qualifying
3:00 p.m. — Opening Ceremonies, followed by Racing