Schedule

DIRTcar Nationals

February 7 - 19, 2022

*Schedule is flexible and subject to change. Sunday, Feb. 13th off.

DATE

Series

Series

GATE Time

Tickets

Mon, Feb 7

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

5 PM

Tues, Feb 8

All Star Circuit of Champions

DIRTcar Ump MOdifieds

5 PM

Wed, Feb 9

ALL STAR CIRCUIT OF CHAMPIONS​

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

5 PM

Thurs, Feb 10

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

5 PM

Fri, Feb 11

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

5 PM

Sat, Feb 12

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

DIRTCAR UMP Modified Gator Championship

5 PM

Sun, Feb 13

OFF DAY

Mon, Feb 14

DIRTcar Late Models

Super DIRTcar Series Hot Laps

5 PM

Tues, Feb 15

DIRTcar Late Models

Super DIRTcar Series

5 PM

Wed, Feb 16

World of OUtlaws Late Models

Super DIRTcar Series

5 PM

Thur, Feb 17

World of OUtlaws Late Models

Super DIRTcar Series

5 PM

Fri, Feb 18

World of OUtlaws Late Models

Super DIRTcar Series

5 PM

Sat, Feb 19

World of OUtlaws Late Models

Super DIRTcar Series

5 PM

Daily Event Schedule

February 7 - 19, 2022

10:00 a.m. — Pit gates open
11:00 a.m. — Transporter parking
1:00 p.m. — Pit Pass sales begin & Will Call opens
3:00 p.m. — Pit areas secured, credentials & Pit Passes required
5:00 p.m. — Grandstand gates open & Fan Pit Pass booth opens in Midway
5:15 p.m. — Hot Laps followed by Qualifying
6:50 p.m. — Opening Ceremonies
7:00 p.m. — Racing